Crypto is a pvp (player versus player) game

Taking profits

Gm Titans,So, if there's anything I've learned from being in crypto, it's this: being a little conservative and cashing out profits earlier than most will likely make you more money than being too bullish and holding onto your crypto for too long.

The most challenging part? Taking profits.

My brothers and sisters, I'm serious about this.

When I say "we," I mean retail investors like you and me. We all want to see our $10,000 portfolio explode into $500,000 or even $1 million. That's the dream of crypto, right? Becoming a millionaire, securing generational wealth. That's what's going to draw more people in, and it's precisely what institutions like BlackRock will be pushing everywhere in a few months.

But you what?The odds of turning $10,000 into $1 million right now are very, very low. Unless you're a meme coin guru with a massive following, impeccable knowledge, and the best strategies in the world – and you're okay with scamming your community with pump and dump schemes – those odds remain low.

However, it's not impossible.

This is where you have to weigh your risk-reward ratio. Are you willing to risk $10,000 for a slight chance at a $100,000,000 return?

Or are you just aiming to make any money you can???

Turning $10,000 into $100,000 or $150,000? That seems pretty feasible, guys. But you'll need to pull the trigger when the euphoria hits during the peak of the bull market. That's when everyone will think crypto is about to moon, and they'll all expect to become millionaires.

You've got a narrow window until the actual bull market arrives.

So, what's your plan?

How much are you willing to invest?

Crypto is a pvp (player versus player) game, period.

The only way you'll make money is by entering now, before everyone else, and getting out before your neighbors, coworkers, and even your aunts start asking about Bitcoin post-elections.And no, you won’t turn your $10,000 into $200,000 by buying Bitcoin. You need smaller cap cryptos, innovative technologies that could secure those 10x, max 20x returns over the next year.Now here’s a million dollar question……Which cryptos can return these gains from today’s prices, those 10xs and 20xs??? Now we are into something, that you have to really dive in and start doing your homework. I could show you my picks after analyzing and researching for hundreds of hours, but my advice is always to pick those coins YOURSELF and not listen to anyone.Zeus. 👊⚡️

I want to follow and connect with all of you on X/Twitter. This is my account. Follow me and send me a DM (just say "coffee club" so I know it’s coming from our community), and I will follow you back. 💪🏼