7 RULES that guide my every move.

Don't skip this

Gm Titans,

Keeping that promise to myself about the life I'm after is key.

And having a clear vision and a solid plan means there's no need to freak out.

For me, it's about hitting that perfect freedom mix: I'm talking cash flowing in even when I'm snoozing—yeah, that's the real deal financial freedom. My days? They're all mine, shaped just the way I want, all because I've got that time freedom in my pocket. And when the urge to explore strikes, I'm out, working from any spot on the map, all thanks to having location freedom. But hold up, there's more. I jump right into the stuff that gets my heart racing, fully embracing that creative freedom. The people in my life? They're chosen for their genuine vibes, giving me that priceless social freedom. And I'm always just me, raw and real, living with full-on emotional freedom. Being there for my fam, especially when they count on me, is just part of who I am.

That's the life I'm all about.

Now, let's get real: grabbing this kind of freedom isn't just some fancy daydream, it's about staying true to what fires me up inside. These aren't random rules I'm throwing around, they're the solid foundation I live by.

Here are the hard-hitting truths that guide my every move:

  1. Money can be tricky, and it's easy to overlook the important stuff. That's why I learned to handle my finances smartly right from the start. And yeah, that led me to crypto, been snagging those dips for almost a year straight.

  2. The people who stick by you through tough times, not just the good times, are the ones that really matter. Keep them close.

  3. Age doesn't really tell you much about a man. In the crypto world, I've met youngsters with more guts and wisdom than you'd expect.

  4. Success tends to come quietly, while failures are out there for all to see. That's just how it is for us men. You either win or you don't.

  5. Look around at your friends. If they're not pushing you to be better, you're not in a circle, you're stuck in a cage.

  6. Flying solo is hard but it makes you stronger. Aim high, and you'll meet others who are just as strong.

  7. Being alone can be hard, but don't go back to bad relationships or habits just because you're feeling lonely. It's not worth it.

A year by myself changed everything. Now, I'm winning, surrounded by people who push me to do things I never thought I could.

I'm closer than ever to my dreams.

No more just dreaming. I'm all about doing, working hard.

I'm going to make it. And so will you.

We're in this together, getting out of the daily grind.

And hey, speaking of grinding, I've got to give a shoutout to Eva Savagiou’s newsletter I've been hooked on. Divine beauty, big brains, and big balls, not afraid to speak her mind about mindset, crypto, and big truths about life.

And big shoutout to everyone out there working hard and looking for something real.

We've got this, team.

Zeus. 👊⚡️